Metro League Div 1 Women – Back to Back Premiers 2022/2023!

Congratulations to our Metro League Div 1 Women (Melissa Beadman, Alana Repanich, Michelle Leyden, Melanie Clayton and Lucy Steinberner) who are back to back premiers for 2022 and 2023! They will be awarded their premiership flag at the Tennis SA Gala Dinner on April 29th hosted by Todd Woodbridge.